Blue Screen Of Duds

Where the alter ego of codelust plays

Scoble’s backdoor!

leave a comment »

No, no, no! I did not mean I got a handle on Scoble’s backdoor, but that Scoble’s got a backdoor on me. I was trying out a new nifty blogging client called TrayBlogger (written in .Net, so you see, it is a conspiracy!) and my firewall pops up a question if it wants to connect my machine to scobleizer.wordpress.com.

I smell evil, vile Microsoft conspiracy. Since WordPress.com is also invloved, I am sure Matt is also invoved. Tinfoils of the world unite.

Pity, the client does not work with WordPress.

Written by shyam

April 12, 2006 at 12:51 pm

Posted in /etc, Technology

Leave a Reply

